• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Beetle That Could

imoTangy

[OU] The Beetle That Could

OS8Oy.png

--------
Introduction
--------
Hey guys, I'm Tangelo (aka Tangy). I'm pretty new to the Serebii forums so I figured I'd post a team as an intro. I'm not a fan of writing (or reading, for that matter) long rmts that just yap on and on about pointless stuff, so I'll try to keep this short and sweet and explain whatever.

**Note:
I posted this team on PO under the name "Tangelo". This is a Beta team.

151.png
214.gif
gastrodon-west.png
149.png
metagross.png
rotom-heat.png