• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Kids Don't Stand a Chance

Hydrangea

Just a creature
Staff member
Hello! I've never been one to post on this side of the forums, actually this is my first journey into this section since I was around thirteen. I'm rather new to fanfiction writing, especially that of the Pokemon variety. But I do hope that this may bring some enjoyment to some readers. This has been a project in the works since 2008, fully planned --- never written. I guess you could say it's a passion project.

Some small testimonials:
- It seems the fanfiction section no longer includes a rating system, but I would like to mention a few things about this fic. This fic will include death, violence, implied sexual content (nothing explicit), as well as a few other things. It's not exactly the happiest fanfiction. It's not the kind of story where there is going to be a happy ending, so if you're in the market for that --- I apologize.

Just names for now, this will be expanded as this goes on.

Vantas Faron (Pikachu/14/Deceased)
Lightning Faron (Vulpix/17/Alive)
Eclipse Faron (Ninetales/61/Alive)
Endo Faron (Raichu/52/Deceased)
Alternia Faron (Pikachu/19/Deceased)
Kay Faron (Pikachu/12/Alive)
??? (Eevee/14/Alive)

Index
Chapter 1 - The Leaving Song​

[ I - The Leaving Song ]

Decay.