• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

- The Lighthouse [One Shot] -

LuciRuki

Born This Way
LuciRuki presents: The Lighthouse

Hi, it's me. After a long absence I am back with a smaller one shot piece. It is titled The Lighthouse, and hopefully I can get some feedback. I am an amateur writer so please take that into consideration. Thank you.

Rated PG-13

***If you can Rate it, You can Review it***

~O~o~O~o~O~