• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Newbie Trainer Card Request Shop

Did you like the cards I sent you, and was the time and quality well worth it?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

legendarypokemonjunkie17

Back in MY day...
Hello. I am new to making trainer cards, having made my first just a few minutes ago, the example is in my sig. I will take any and all requests and I will try to have requests done within 2 days. I will send you the card via pm and I hope I will get requests soon. I am glad that I have the kowledge and chance to broaden my horizons within the fan art forum. I will start taking requests tonight, but I will not begin making them until tomorrow. Thank you.

As of 4/02/07 on the USA Eastern Seaboard we are... OPEN

Last edited:

Stitches

#1 Spinda Fan EVER
Umm, hi. I would like a trainer card. Since you don't have a form, I'll post it in my way.

Could you use D/P sprites for my trainer card?

Trainer Name: Stitches
Trainer Sprite: Use the female D/P sprite
Pokemon Behind Trainer: Spinda
Badges: Whichever ones you have, but Hoenn is my preference.
Pokemon: 3 Spinda on top, 3 Sableye on the bottom.
Background: Anything purple &/or swirly...I like purple.

-Stitches ;327;

legendarypokemonjunkie17

Back in MY day...