• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Quest of Justice and Truth

Cassafrass1999

A new beginning! <3
This is my second time posting and writing a fan-fic (the other time being a short story for a Guardians of Ga'Hoole forum), so I am relatively new at this. Please enjoy the story! :D

P.S. I may change the title of the story once it progresses, so please don't get mixed up with which story is which if I decide to do so! Just wanted you all to know! Oh, and I would love any feedback on how the story is and how it could be better, since I may want to become a writer once I grow up. And by the way, I am thirteen in case you were wondering. Alright, enough with my ramblings! Let the fun begin! :D

Chapter One: A Chase Begins

The night was dark and eerie. The clouds hung low to the ground while the Serperior, Charizard, Pikachu, and Cyndaquil all raced along, in a hurry to run away from the horrible humans chasing them. The Pokemon seemed to be in a distressed state, and the Cyndaquil's paw seemed to be badly hurt. They hurried down an alleyway in the effort to make it back to their safe home, but the humans behind them were racing towards them with eager hands. They were scared.

"Guys, hurry! We have almost made it!" the Pikachu said, trembling with fear.