• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Useless Graphics

Useless

Lucian's Legacy
"Ah, you timed your arrival well. I've just finished reading a book, you see.
Allow me to introduce myself. I am Useless. I am a user of the Psychic type.
I must say, you've already proven yourself to be outstanding by coming this far.
They say I am a stunning artist
I'm afraid I will have to go all out to live up to that reputation."

Here's my stuff gaiz!

These are the pokemon themed ones...

Drangonair_20_by_broken.png

Shining_Mew_by_broken.png

Mewtwo_By_Broken.png

16-espeon2.png

icanhaspancakes2.png

thegreatguardian.png

Calm_Mind_Espeon.png

Last edited:

Kelz

More saving. More doing.™
These are really good; I love your use of lighting! Although your choice of fonts doesn't seem to fit in some of your banners (specifically in your Prinplup, Mewtwo and Lugia banners). Other than that, these are great. :)

Azulart

Shiny Hunter
Some good work you got, I really adore the mew one. (personal I guess)
The only thing what's bothering me in most of your work is the font or placement of the text
If only it merged more with the background, that'll be perfect :) Just an tip.

Good luck with your thread :)

Useless

Lucian's Legacy