• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

[UU] Help me perfect my first team!

SphealsFTW

Money is the anthem!
Hello, and welcome to my first RMT ever : D. This team is the first team I have ever built, and it's working quite nicely. I do lose quite a bit, but I think that it's my fault for making bad moves and failing to predict correctly. I'm very new to competitive battling, so please don't be harsh when posting what's wrong with my team. If something on my team is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE, then please let me know. Just please post something to make my team better too :].

Weavile.gif

Weavile @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Att / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Nature: Jolly
- Pursuit
- Ice Punch
- Low Kick
- Night Slash

I usually lead with Weavile. Depending on who my opponent leads with, I either attack or switch out. The reason why I chose Weavile is because he's strong and fast, and the moves I gave him provide nice coverage. Weavile is also very good at revenge killing. He is also my Ghost/Psychic trapper. I gave him EV's to be as fast as possible and be strong at the same time.

victini.png

Victini @Choice Band Choice Scarf
Ability: Victory Star
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Att / 252 Spe
Nature: Jolly Adamant
- V-create
- Fusion Bolt
- U-turn
- Zen Headbutt