• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

[UU] Speed and Bulk

Heey everyone, this is my first time posting on RMT and i made a decent UU team at first, after that i wanted a NU team because i wanted Gardevoir in my team. But after a few failures i removed my special attacker on my UU team and added Gardevoir. Im really fond of this team but never the special attacker i added. So now i have Gardevoir (even though in tier NU). I use many bulky pokemon as well as speed because i wanna outspeed many things. If i dont i lose many games. Enough about the intro, here it goes

169.gif
Crobat @ Black Sludge
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 176 HP / 192 Atk / 6 SDef / 136 Spd
Nature: Jolly
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- U-Turn
- Taunt

A pretty standard Crobat here. Its a good lead because of the Inner Focus for any Fake Out's and has good speed on its own to outspeed almost all Stealth Rock'ers to get the taunt off. I really like his speed in general and he can do some damage as well with Brave Bird and ofcourse the standard Roost for the heals. (I only just found out i had the nature still on Hardy instead of Jolly -.-)

282.gif
Gardevoir @ Life Orb
Ability: Trace
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Nature: Timid
- Psychic
- Calm Mind
- Focus Blast
- Shadow Ball