• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Water Trainers Fakemon

water trainer

Knuckle Trainer
I'm new to spiriting so these are not that good, their for my hack game I'm making at the moment

gfhgh.jpg

The first are the grass starters, I've made 2 sets because I wanted to try different poses their names are Shrubie - Shrubzor - Shrublade
Next is the fire starters Blazgo - Infergo -Lavaron
Water Starters Hermik - Shellmik - Knigmik
Bugs/Dark - Catablak - Catacoon - Monarfly
Normals - Kutesh - Beautesh
The next grass lines - Bulmeed - Treezou - Woodue
Grass/Light - Sprinku - Autakura
Ground - No names
Ghost/Ground - Crawlost
Gem/Water - Emeron - Atlantoise
Dragon/Dark - Komobo
Flying/Dark - Nighoot
Skarmory pre-evo - Skarby
Bug - Slugoo
Flying/Water - Ugling
Ground - Oron
Fighting/Dark - Zeegle
Lickitung pre-evo - Lickitle
Gem/Dark - Rashem

BlazikenGurl

Pik-eeeooow!
Wow! They're all cool... but the Ugling looks a lot like a Psyduck mix.

bonsly2006

Tastes like chicken!
Wow to say there your first sprites there excelent! , My favorites are the starters, Skarby, Slugoo, Ugling and Oron

Eruriedo

Kirlia Trainer
;475; i think that they're all great but just something the first three grass type ones look like humans cause of the face and the first three fire type ones looked too much like charmander/charmeleon/charizard better change them a bit ;475;