• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

What career do you want to have.

The_Boss_Giygas

I. F.E.E.L. G.O.O.D.
So as of right now what do you want to do when you "grow up" what career or job do you want to do. If you have one already what is it. I want to open up my own store and sell t-shirts and other clothing with my artwork printed on it.
I graduated from college with a bachelors in Media Arts & Animation, but that career is going no where so I'm leaning towards Graphic Design stuff.

Last edited:

No. 1 Machop Fan

I'm considering either animation or game programming. At the moment I'm doing a course for the former.

Aquadon

TCG Trainer
Isn't this what the Misc. Polls are for?

Well, given my major in Electrical Engineering, something along the lines of that. Honestly though, if I'm doing serious Math work in a job, no matter what it is, I'll be happy.

I'm a culinary student, but I sort of want to get into some kind of local environmental work with lakes and wetlands. It's sort of a toss-up between what I know I can do well and where I have a better shot at getting a job, and what I've been passionate about since childhood.

natie

Mr. F
IT. I have already taught myself some programming languages, like Python, TI-Basic, Java and C++.

GreenDay4ever

bye!, i had a blast
I want to be a medic or an engineer... and then maybe later ill be a heavy!