• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

what you think of Pokemon tcg Ex Delta Species

Status
Not open for further replies.

Duplighost

Gluttonus Greed
;355; I'm new to the pokémon TCG game and i bought the breakthrough theme deck called ExDelta Species and I think it is quite good because Crobats moves are good and Crobat is my Fav Johto Flying pokémon, but what do you think. Please, give me your opinion.(rate it)

Mudkipchan

Just needs a guitar.
Well it's the best, because the Holon Energy cards and the Pokemon Delta Species is very creative. Plus, the only deck I ever played with in a tourament was made with Delta Species booster packs.

Duplighost

Gluttonus Greed
Mudkipchan said:
Well it's the best, because the Holon Energy cards and the Pokemon Delta Species is very creative. Plus, the only deck I ever played with in a tourament was made with Delta Species booster packs.

Great, I am glad I bought a good deck, I am now looking for a Duskull and Dusclops card,like the 1 im using for my avatar, I hope I will find it, although I don't know where, but that has nothing to do with this, any Thank you for rating this Deck.

S.Suikun

Thank you, SPPf! :)
Duskull and Dusclops are found in the EX Deoxys and Emerald sets.