• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

x.x.x Tc Shop \\_xx

Kataki

complete.
Yush I have decided to make a tc shop, I have some experience in making tcs, mostly custom ones. I made this shop to develop my skills in basic spriting and using Photoshop(Which Sammi is also helping me with, Bless her.). Please don't give me a rough time or I will close the shop and go away, never to return(You don't want that now, do you? D: )

Shop: Open.

XX_//R E Q U E S T S .
The request list. If it is full, don't post.

[1]-No Request-
[2]-No Request-
[3]-No Request-
[4]-No Request-
[5]-No Request-

xx_//R U L E S .

Read all of them or I will ban you. Zero tolerance.

[x] No spamming, that means no chit-chat, random posts or bad grammar.

[x] No flaming, if a tc doesn't come out well then don't abuse me for it. I work hard to give you people nice looking tc's and I don't want to cop a mouth full of abuse from some n00b that demands perfection.

[x] Use the form, the whole form and nothing but the form. Do not try to copy the form from other people, and to make sure it doesnt happen I will make the form full of different codes that you cannot copy of of other members.

[x] Please don't rush me. These tc's take a long time to make, and I don't like rushing so expect a three day minimum for a tc.