• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Yay uu!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Romeo32

I've got my uu team here please give me feedback I'm not very experienced (I'm sure you can guess the evs these are all standard)

Victini@choice band
Adamant/victory star
V create
U turn
Fusion bolt
Zen headbutt

Crustle@leftovers
Adamant/sturdy
Stealth rock
Spikes
Rock slide
X scissor

Chansey@eviolite
Bold/natural cure
Seismic toss
Toxic
Substitute/protect
Softboiled

Zoroark@life orb
Timid/illusion
Dark pulse
Nasty Plot
Flamethrower
Extras sensory

Zapdos@leftovers
Timid/pressure
Thunder bolt
Heat wave
Roost
Substitute

Jolteon@flame orb
Modest/quick feet
Thunderbolt
Shadow ball
Volt switch
Protect (activates flame orb)

SilentOmen

Shadow of Prophecy
First, you should post your EV spread so we have a better idea on roles. Secondly, you should give a good description of each pokemon so we have an idea of your intention on the moveset and what the pokemon's goal on your team is (ex: Crustle is pretty bulky. I find I can rely on him to start some entry hazards. Because of his typing, I find it easy to switch in..... blah blah blah).

Now for some team structure advice.