• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

~Zero-Wolf's Gallery~

Zero-Wolf

Lost my memory....
Hello, I'm Zero-Wolf. I'm a graphic designer as a career. I decide to show my Banners, Icons, Wallpapers, and etc...And they are a bit different than original unique.

Rule:
*Follow the SPPF Rule*
*Don't say anything such as "you are not good" or "Suck"*
*If you want to get one of my banners, etc... Then please send me PM first and give credit to me. And please show me which one you want to pick*
*Please, need C+C what I need to improve.*

Thank you!
I will continually improve w/GIMP.

Here's Gallery:

Squall.png
Yunapiece1.png
Yunapiece2.png
TifaLockheart.png
FFTheSpiritWithin.png
Bahamut_Neo.png

Rinoawallpaper.png
FinalfantasyCheerfulWallpaper.png

Pleinair.gif
Veemon.png
GrellSutcliff.png
NightWizardAkari.png
Vandread.png
Shanoa.png
Gutz.png
Gutz2.png
AlicePandoraHeartspiece1.png
AlicePandoraHeartspiece2.png
lightwolf.png
Red-Wolfpiece1.png
Red-Wolfpiece2.png

Arcanine.png
Arcanineflames.png
Buizelpiece1.png
Buizelpiece2.png

Arcanine GIF banner couldn't be allowed to anyone.
Lucario.png

ChronoCrossKid.png
Kid.png

Luciapiece1.png
Luciapiece2.png

Rukia.png

FoxMcCloudSwimming.png

Balto-1.png

Last edited: