Chim-Charred!
Blast Evolution!
What does it mean when someone makes you wait the whole minute before selecting yes or no to battle again on WiFi? Is this supposed to be some freaky little code for something? I normally just shut the Wii off after the first ten seconds because I refuse to waste my time that way but why do it?