• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Under One

Hello all. I'm fairly new to Serebii.com, though I'm not new to forums in general, so you may have seen/will see me around other places, though probably not since I'm not fond of posting things (which means I'm rather nervous about doing this post).

I haven't written anything in quite some time, and I've never really written a Fanfic to completion, but I've got a feeling about this one (especially since I've already spent a few weeks planning it all out, writing bits and pieces). I'm not a writer, but occasionally I get in the mood to do some, well, writing.

Also, note that I'm just writing this out of my own boredom, so don't expect the highest quality writing skills, but I refuse to write crap either, and I do bother to edit andproofread, though I obviously still make plenty of mistakes and will correct them if they're pointed out to me (unless done on purpose :p). One should never be ashamed to better oneself in a hobby, especially in a hobby that is actually fairly useful. That being said, I'm not exactly the best at accepting criticism personally, though I still appreciate it. I just have to learn to deal with it.